Thursday, 1 October 2015

Contact

NHS
  1. Address: Dr Klaus Schmierer, Neuroscience Clinical Academic Group, Barts Health NHS Trust, The Royal London Hospital, Whitechapel, London E1 1BB, klaus.schmierer@bartshealth.nhs.uk
  2. Patient pathway coordinator: Patricia Willams-Falokun, Neuroscience Clinical Academic Group, Barts Health NHS Trust, The Royal London Hospital, Whitechapel, London E1 1BB, patricia.williams-falokun@bartshealth.nhs.uk
  3. Neurology Infusion and Planned Investigation Unit, The Royal London Hospital, Ward 11D, 11th Floor, Central Tower, Whitechapel, London, E1 1BB, Switchboard: 020 3594 0000Direct Dial Ward Number: 0203 5940637/0638, Ward Manager: Maria Espasandin maria.espasandin@bartshealth.nhs.uk
  4. freya.edwards@bartshealth.nhs.uk
  5. The Royal London Hospital Mapclick here for map
ACADEMIC
  1. Address: Dr Klaus Schmierer, Blizard Institute, Queen Mary University of London, 2 Newark Street, Whitechapel, London E1 2AT.  k.schmierer@qmul.ac.uk
  2. Laboratory Manager: David Holden,for laboratory related issues and queries in relation to grant budgets: Tel: +44 20 7882 2327, Email: d.w.holden@qmul.ac.uk
  3. Neuroscience & Trauma Centre Administrator: Jyoti Salhan, for issues related to Blizard Institute and the Neuroscience & Trauma Centre, Tel. +44 20 7882 8605, Fax. +44 20 77882 2180 Email: j.salhan@qmul.ac.uk
  4. Blizard Institute Mapclick here for map

No comments:

Post a comment